We are committed to being fully accountable and transparent to the communities we work in, our donors, supporters and the people and organisations that make our work possible.

Chamber of commerce RSIN number: 0673 948 674

Members of the Executive Board:

Mr. E. Huizing
Mr. D MacSorley
Mr. J.M. Langsfeld
Mr. M. Mogge
Mrs. M.P. Caley
Mrs. D. Bernacchi
Mr. S. Paneck
Mr. F. Mudarra


Mrs. A. Potter Prentice

Financial contributions:

The Foundation receives contributions from its founding members.

The remuneration policy of Alliance2015  is to reward according to criteria that are common in the semi-public and the development aid sector.

Annual accounts and reports 2017.